Coalition Membership


Doug Anderson (Medical Nutrition Therapy) [doug@mntinc.org] 270-901-3412

Leah Ashwill (Bowling Green ALIVE Center) [leah.ashwill@wku.edu]

Magan Belt (Nutrition Specialist, Comm Action of SoKy) [mbelt@casoky.org]

Sandhya Bhoyar (Health Promotion Specialist, BG Housing Authority) [sbhoyar@habg.org]

Denise Boyd (Warren County Health Dept) [denisel.boyd@ky.gov]

Andrew Bremer, MD (Vanderbilt Children's Hospital)

Beth Bryant, MD (Cardiologist)

Tricia Callahan (Western Kentucky University) [tricia.callahan@wku.edu]

Alison Campbell, MD (Campbell Medical Group, Glasgow KY)

Dennis Chaney (Barren River District Health Department) [dennisr.chaney@ky.gov]

Ty Collins (PACS-NOW) [ty.collins@pacs-ky.org]

Marilyn Gardner (Western Kentucky University) [marilyn.gardner@wku.edu]

Jennifer Grey, MD (Fairview Community Health Center)

Jennifer Hart, BS (PACS Nutritional Outreach) [jennifer.hart@pacs-ky.org]

Leslie Hastings (PACS-NOW) [leslie@pacs-ky.org]

Kelly Holt (Warren County School Food Service) [Kelly.Holt@warren.kyschools.us]

Gina Howard (Warren County School Food Service) [gina.howard@warren.kyschools.us]

Linda Howsen (Dietitian, Wellness Center) [howslm@chc.net]

Chris Inman (WKU Intern) [inman.chris406@gmail.com]

Courtney Kepple (PACS-NOW) [courtney.kepple@pacs-ky.org]

Mindy Key (Barren River District Health Department) [MindyM.Key@ky.gov]

Kelly Kries, MD (Pediatrician)

Eric Logan (Light of Chance)  [eric.logan@lightofchance.org]

Jeremy Logsdon (Education Director, Housing Authority of Bowling Green) [jlogsdon@habgflc.org

Mark Lowry, MD (Pediatrician)

Cindy Mandrell (Community Action of S. Ky) 270-782-3162

Augusta Mayfield, MD (Internist and pediatrician)

Sara Miller (WKU) [sara.miller1@wku.edu]

Nikki Klein (Dietitian, Medical Nutrition Therapy) [nikki@mntinc.org]  270-901-3412

Andrea Norris (Dietitian, Medical Center Health and Wellness Center) [norram@chc.net]

Frank LaManna (Bowling Green Parks and Rec) [frank.lamanna@bgky.org]

Todd Misener (Western Kentucky University) [todd.misener@wku.edu]

David Nuckols (Get Toned Fitness)

Bill Pfohl (Psychologist) [billnasp@aol.com]

Pippa Pinkley-Stewart, MD (Pediatrician)

Patricia Faulkner-Simmons, MD (Pediatrician)

Kim Simpson (Bowling Green City School Food Service) [kim.simpson@bgreen.kyschools.us]

Tim Slattery (City of Bowling Green) [tim.slattery@bgky.org]

Chris Smith, MD (Pediatrician)

Debbie Sowell, MD (Pediatrician)

Mary Steenbergen (PACS-NOW)[mary.steenbergen@pacs-ky.org]

Joe Tinius (Superintendent, Bowling Green City Schools)

Angie Unseld (Compton Orthodontics) [aunseld@bgbraces.com]

Kim Vickous (Greenview Hospital) [kim.vickous@HCAhealthcare.com]

Rick Voakes, MD (Pediatrician) [DrVoakes@bellsouth.net]  270-782-7577

Cecilia Watkins (WKU) [cecilia.watkins@wku.edu]

Sarah Widener (Dietitian, Nikki Klein Consulting) [sc1106@aol.com]

Deborah Williams (Bowling Green City School Board)

Kristi Wilsman (WKU Psych Dept) [kwilsman@gmail.com]

Brandon Witham (WKU) [brandon.witham@wku.edu]

 

 

© healthy weight kids coalition 2005